Navigate / search

Abundance

Everything we need in life on Earth has been created for us in abundance. We often have difficulty accepting this, because we are prone to think in terms of lack. We cling onto the idea of security because we are afraid of having nothing. Energy is everywhere and everlasting. Do not restrict yourself by thinking too small, because with the proper intentions everything is possible. You just need to believe.
Read more…

Turning Point

Every day is different and not every day is as inspiring as others. If you discover that a pattern of negativity creeps into your life, it is time to stop the clock. Are you still following the path of your dreams?
Read more…

Creation

Thoughts are vibrations that turn themselves into manifestation – a simple fact that not everyone knows about. The more specific you visualise your goals, the stronger the energy is that you attach to it. There is no higher mathematics to this; it is the cosmic law of nature that has been around for millions of years. You too can learn this.
Read more…

Limitlessness

You are on the way to something bigger than yourself. Each time you make contact, you get a bit closer. In this growth process you make contact more frequently with the spiritual world. You experience a feeling of freedom, of coming home.
Read more…

Activation: Sexuality

Sexuality is the most powerful energy a human being can experience. It is the catalyst for a Supreme State of being and a great incentive for our self-esteem, self-confidence and creativity. Whoever has an outlet to relieve sexual tension, owns the key to ultimate freedom.

The frequency of Sexuality opens the channel for sexual energy, so that more love and life force can start to flow freely.

Invitation

Hanging on to the past in a negative way will affect your future. It is important to know that everything you have experienced has mostly been decided by your soul. Before you were born, you chose this path so that you could grow.
Read more…

Ascension

It is time to look back no longer. What happened, happened; it is an experience you carry with you. There is nothing left to find, since truth doesn’t exist. For centuries people have tried to explain life on earth. Tens of thousands generations have been looking for answers. Millions have been preaching and talking about it. Thousands have attached a value to it. Hundreds have stretched their boundaries. Just a few have been able to change history.
Read more…

Compassion

When you have overcome fear and choose the path towards your new reality, it is sometimes difficult to see that others stay behind. They are doing it the wrong way and you really want to point out their mistakes. On the other hand you cannot improve anything because someone is too stubborn or is just misbehaving.
Read more…

Unmasking

Have you ever wondered why you are never completely yourself? Why is it, that every situation requires a different role? It can be quite tiring if the outside world requires you to be someone you’d rather not be, but above all it is frustrating when in the meantime you try hard to discover who you are. Please realise that this is where you lose a lot of energy.
Read more…

Breakthrough

Read more…

Communication

Body and mind are joined together. They give each other signals and communicate with one another in this way. When you experience physical pain, please realise that there is an energetic counterpart to explain why you feel that pain. Nothing happens without a reason.
Read more…

Navigate / search

Энергии недели с 22 по 28 мая – Вознесение

Пришло время, когда не нужно оглядываться назад. Что случилось, то случилось: этот опыт ты просто возьмешь с собой. Нет ничего оставленного, чтобы быть найденным, с тех пор, как истины не существует. Веками люди пытались объяснить жизнь на Земле. Десятки тысячелетий поколения искали ответы. Миллионы проповедовали и говорили об этом. Тысячи придавали ценность этому. Сотни раздвигали свои границы. И только нескольким удалось изменить историю. Читать далее…

Энергетическая частота – Прорыв

Тебе знаком такой момент, когда ты почти преодолел что-то в себе, почти переступил порог в новую фазу своей жизни или вот-вот готовишься принять важное решение? И всё-таки что-то удерживает тебя, что-то, похожее на эластичную ленту, что приносит тебе ощущение, будто бы ты прикреплён к ней. Читать далее…

Энергетическая частота – Приглашение

Продолжать зависать в негативных мыслях своего прошлого способствует образованию негативной энергии, которая напрямую влияет на твоё будущее. Важно знать, что всё, что ты испытал в своей жизни, большей частью обязано решению твоей души. Ещё до своего рождения ты выбрал этот путь, способствующий твоему внутреннему росту. Читать далее…

Энергетическая частота – Изобилие

Всё, что нам необходимо для жизни здесь на Земле, сотворено для нас в полном изобилии. Зачастую мы не решаемся принять его, поскольку мы привыкли рассматривать всё с точки зрения недостатка. Мы цепляемся за гарантии, боясь остаться с пустыми руками.
Читать далее…

Энеретическая частота – Безграничность

Ты находишься на пути к чему-то большему, чем ты в сущности есть. Каждый раз, когда ты вступаешь в подобный контакт, ты делаешь шаг и оказываешься чуточку ближе. В процессе своего внутреннего роста ты всё чаще устанавливаешь контакт с духовным миром. Внутри его ты испытываешь свободу и чувство возвращения домой.

Читать далее…

Активация: Сексуальность

Активации помогают очистить твою собственную систему. Для этого используется язык Сакральной Геометрии. Это своего рода язык кодов, который понятен твоему подсознанию. Он активирует матрицу твоей души. Другими словами, ты снова вспомнишь, кто ты есть на самом деле. Читать далее…

Взаимодействие

Тело и ум тесно взаимосвязаны. Они передают друг другу сигналы и таким образом обмениваются информацией. Когда ты испытываешь физическую боль, пожалуйста, осознай, что существует некий энергетический двойник, который объясняет, почему ты чувствуешь боль. Ничего не происходит без причины. Читать далее…

Поворотный Момент

Один день не похож на другой, и не каждый день несёт в себе вдохновение. Если ты вдруг заметил, что в твою жизнь стали незаметно проникать негативные шаблоны, то настала пора остановить часы. Следуешь ли ты всё ещё своей мечте? Или же опять пришло время, чтобы напомнить тебе о ней? Читать далее…

Творение

Мысли – это вибрации, которые становятся воплощением в реальность. Это простой факт, известный не каждому. Чем конкретнее ты визуализируешь свою цель, тем сильнее энергия, которую ты присоединяешь к ней. Это не высшая математика, а космический закон природы, который в силе уже миллионы лет. Ты тоже можешь научиться этому. Отправь свою мечту со всеми подробностями, какие ты только можешь придумать, во Вселенную. Читать далее…

Сочувствие

Когда ты освободишь себя от страха и выберешь путь, ведущий к новой реальности, то подчас становится трудно понять, что другие люди, по твоему мнению, остаются позади. В своих действиях они поступают не правильно, и тебе очень бы хотелось обратить их внимание на их же ошибки. В других случаях даже и речи нет о том, чтобы внести хоть какую-то корректировку, потому что человек просто слишком упрям или же ведёт себя не подобающим образом.
Читать далее…

Разоблачение

Читать далее…