Navigate / search

Silence

Every week a different frequency will be made available to you, each with a meaning. By tuning in, you can activate that part in yourself that is connected to this. Take a few deep breaths, focus on the centre and feel what it does with you. 

Silence and tranquility have become rare experiences. Our busy schedules mean that we tend to race from A to B. It even feels as if we are wasting our time with doing nothing when we allow ourselves some time to re-charge our batteries.

To actually be in a position to make use of the new laws and rules that relate to this new reality, we have to remain close to ourselves. Silence is much more than ‘not talking’ or ‘hearing no noises.’ Silence is a void. It is the place where everything comes from and where you subconsciously gain entrance to the source of all creation.

The frequency of Silence inspires you to occasionally experience silence and tranquility within yourself.

Navigate / search

Тишина

Каждая неделя характеризуется своей собственной частотой, имеющей свой собственный смысл. Настраиваясь на неё, ты активируешь ту часть внутри самого себя, которая связана с ней. Сделай несколько глубоких вдохов, сосредоточься на центре кода и почувствуй, каким образом он будет воздействовать на тебя.

Тишина и покой стали для нас редкостными явлениями. Из-за наших переполненных ежедневников мы непрерывно мчимся из пункта А в пункт B. Даже тот покой, который мы себе позволяем для собственной подзарядки, ощущается нами так, будто мы впустую растрачиваем время, ничего не делая.
Однако, чтобы воспользоваться новыми законами и правилами, связанными с новой реальностью, нам необходимо будет оставаться вблизи самих себя. Тишина – это нечто гораздо большее, чем “просто не разговаривать” или “не слышать постороннего шума”. Тишина – это пространство пустоты. Это то место, где берёт своё начало всё до единого, и где ты осознанно устанавливаешь связь с источником всего сущего.
Частота кода ТИШИНА послужит тебе вдохновением в том, чтобы время от времени ощутить тишину и покой внутри самого себя.


Скачать:

1024 x 768  1280 x 800  1280 x 960  1366 x 768